Transformers: Rescue Bots Season 4 cover art

WATCH VIDEO

TRACK0
Buy Now

Transformers: Rescue Bots Season 4

TV Series Season
Version

Power up, energize and roll to the rescue as the fourth season of TRANSFORMERS RESCUE BOTS premieres on Discovery Family Channel with back-to-back episodes on Saturday, April 23 at 8 AM ET/7 AM CT and 8:30 AM ET/7:30 AM CT. Additionally, the animated series will introduce new characters - the first-ever female Rescue Bot "Quickshadow" voiced by Alex Kingston ("ER") and "Chickadee" voiced by Kristen Schaal ("Bob's Burgers"). TRANSFORMERS RESCUE BOTS will also celebrate its 100th episode milestone this season.

Transformers: Rescue Bots Season 4 release date for DFC April 23, 2016 13 Months Ago (US)
We will only notify you about the most important info & release updates

Notify me when Transformers: Rescue Bots Season 4 is available.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
Transformers: Rescue Bots Season 4 was released on DFC 399d ago in the US.
DFC
April 23, 2016Confirmed
DFC
TBAConfirmed
https://youtube.com/embed/1AMtaV5bcCY

Image Gallery

screenshot, photoshoot or press material
screenshot, photoshoot or press material
screenshot, photoshoot or press material
screenshot, photoshoot or press material
screenshot, photoshoot or press material
screenshot, photoshoot or press material
screenshot, photoshoot or press material
screenshot, photoshoot or press material

Releases TV

back to top
x