Time After Time Season 1

TV Series Season
  • ABC

"Time After Time" is a drama based on the 1979 novel Time After Time by Karl Alexander. Using the 1979 novel and movie as a starting point, Time After Time will chronicle the epic adventures of young H.G. Wells and his Time Machine. In the book and and in the feature starring Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen, H. G. Wells — the bestselling author of The Time Machine and War Of The Worlds — has invented a time machine. He shows the contraption to his friends, oblivious to the fact that one of them, surgeon Leslie John Stephenson, is in fact the infamous Jack the Ripper. When Scotland Yard detectives get on Stevenson's trail, the murderer uses the time machine to flee to the future, getting transported to 1979 San Francisco. He is quickly followed by Wells who is trying to bring him to justice.


Related products

Time After Time Season 1 release date for ABC March 5, 2017 12 Days Left

Release Dates

The upcoming Time After Time Season 1 ABC release date is March 5, 2017 in the US.
March 5, 2017Confirmed
back to top