6 Years Ago May 12, 2015 us

The Killing Club Release Date

The book The Killing Club is already released on Kindle and Paperback in the USA and UK.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
Kindle
May 22, 2014Confirmed
Paperback
May 12, 2015Confirmed
Kindle
May 22, 2014Confirmed
Paperback
May 22, 2014Confirmed
Show Full List
The Killing Club cover art
TRACK0
Buy Now

The Killing Club

Book

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. DS Mark ‘Heck’ Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths. But nothing can prepare him for this. Heck’s most dangerous case to date is open again. Two years ago, countless victims were found dead - massacred at the hands of Britain’s most terrifying gang. When brutal murders start happening across the country, it’s clear the gang is at work again. Their victims are killed in cold blood, in broad daylight, and by any means necessary. And Heck knows it won’t be long before they come for him. Brace yourself as you turn the pages of a living nightmare. Welcome to The Killing Club.

back to top
x