CBS All Access 12 Months Ago November 26, 2020 us

Texas 6 Season 1 Release Date

The tv series season Texas 6 Season 1 is already released on CBS All Access in the USA. The upcoming CBS All Access release date in the UK is to be announced.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
CBS All Access
November 26, 2020Confirmed
CBS All Access
Texas 6 Season 1 cover art


Buy Now

Texas 6 Season 1

TV Series Season

The eight-episode series takes place in Strawn, Texas and follows the Greyhounds, a high school six-man football team under the direction of Coach Dewaine Lee, as they attempt a three-peat for the 6-Man Football State Championship. While football remains the spine of Strawn, TEXAS 6 ultimately depicts the spirit of a small town and a team that shows up for one another on and off the field. All eight episodes will be available to binge on Nov. 26 exclusively for CBS All Access subscribers.
back to top