Spy Catcher: The J.J. McCall Novels cover art
Buy Now

Spy Catcher: The J.J. McCall Novels


The Seven Year Itch - Book 1 FBI Special Agent J.J. McCall and her co-case agent, Tony Donato, are drawn into an unsanctioned mole hunt when a Russian intelligence officer, working for the FBI, is murdered and they suspect a traitor burrowed deep inside the U.S. Intelligence Community is responsible. Son of a Itch - Book 2 The award-winning follow up to The Seven Year Itch which takes J.J. and her counterintelligence task force on the hunt for Russian moles who breached the nerve center of U.S. national security. A No Good Itch - Book 3 J.J. and Tony's next mole hunt takes them to the Big Apple where the worlds of Counterintelligence and Organized Crime collide. The investigation to dismantle the financial hub of a Russian sleeper cell is sidetracked when an act of vengeance for Lana Michaels' murder targets the wrong man and threatens to spark a war between Russian and Italian mafia factions.

Spy Catcher: The J.J. McCall Novels release date December 23, 2014 5 Years Ago (UK)

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
Spy Catcher: The J.J. McCall Novels was released 2022d ago in the UK.
December 23, 2014Confirmed
back to top