Sony Crackle 2 Years Ago June 11, 2018 us

Rog & Davo's Guide to Russia Season 1 Release Date

The tv series season Rog & Davo's Guide to Russia Season 1 is already released on Sony Crackle in the USA. The upcoming Sony Crackle release date in the UK is to be announced.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
Sony Crackle
June 11, 2018Confirmed
Sony Crackle
Rog & Davo's Guide to Russia Season 1 cover art


Buy Now

Rog & Davo's Guide to Russia Season 1

TV Series Season

This series of 10 original shorts will air from June 11 to June 13, setting the table for a month-long feast of soccer in anticipation of the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia. The shorts will be hosted by sports writer Roger Bennett and award-winning television producer Michael Davies, the witty and passionate soccer enthusiasts known for their popular series on NBCSN and podcast "Men in Blazers." Each four to six-minute installment will feature a specific country along with Roger and Michael's predictions for that team and, of course, the high-brow humor and lighthearted, fun take on soccer that fans have grown to love from them. The episodes will highlight the following countries: England, Argentina, Portugal, Iceland, France, Belgium, Brazil, Spain, Germany and Mexico.
back to top