Rhythm of Love (Deluxe Edition) cover art
Buy Now

Rhythm of Love (Deluxe Edition)


"Rhytm Of Love" was originally released in November 1990 and has long been seen as marking Kylie''s coming of age as an artist - both visually and musically. As well as songwriting herself for the first time with US collaborators such as Stephen Bray and Michael Jay, Kylie recorded seven classic tracks at PWL with Stock Aitken Waterman, including a legendary run of signature singles: "Better The Devil You Know" (UK #2), "Step Back In Time" (#4), "What Do I Have To Do?" (#6) and "Shocked" (#6). The Limited Special Edition set includes five bonus tracks - the essential 12" mixes of all four singles plus the original March 1990 mix of the fan favourite "Things Can Only Get Better". The Special Edition features unique picture CD artwork and a 24-page booklet containing full lyrics, new sleeve notes and classic images.

Rhythm of Love (Deluxe Edition) release date expected November 4, 2014 2 Years Ago (US)
We will only notify you about the most important info & release updates

Notify me when Rhythm of Love (Deluxe Edition) is available.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
Rhythm of Love (Deluxe Edition) was released 1077d ago in the US and the UK.
November 4, 2014Expected
October 27, 2014Expected

Releases TV

back to top