Relative Race Season 5 cover art
TRACK2
Buy Now

Relative Race Season 5

TV Series Season
Version

Season five of the award-winning unscripted competition series "Relative Race" will air on BYUtv beginning Sunday, March 10 at 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT/6 p.m. PT. The genealogy-based show follows four teams on a surprising, emotional 10-day journey throughout the United States as they complete challenges, discover unknown relatives identified through DNA testing and compete for a $50,000 grand prize.

Relative Race Season 5 release date for BYUtv March 10, 2019 2 Months Ago (US)
We will only notify you about the most important info & release updates

Notify me when Relative Race Season 5 is available.

2 users are already tracking

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
Relative Race Season 5 was released on BYUtv 70d ago in the US.
BYUtv
March 10, 2019Confirmed
2
BYUtv
TBAConfirmed
2
back to top
x