ESPN+ 4 Years Ago July 15, 2019 us

Peyton's Places Season 1 Release Date

The tv series season Peyton's Places Season 1 is already released on ESPN+ in the USA. The upcoming ESPN+ release date in the UK is to be announced.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
July 15, 2019Confirmed
Peyton's Places Season 1 cover art
Buy Now

Peyton's Places Season 1

TV Series Season

Peyton's Places, a 30-episode documentary series hosted by legendary quarterback Peyton Manning, is coming to ESPN+. Peyton will host the football-themed series, revisiting seminal moments in NFL history through conversations with former players, coaches and other key figures about football history and its cultural impact. The series will be part of the celebration of the National Football League's 100th season. The series will be presented in five chapters - each consisting of six episodes. ESPN or ABC will air special compilations, recapping each part after the full episodes debut on ESPN+. Part 1 will be available on ESPN+ on Monday, July 15, while Parts 2-5 will debut in subsequent months through January 2020.

back to top