F.E.A.R. (Face Everything and Rise) cover art
Buy Now

F.E.A.R. (Face Everything and Rise)


F.E.A.R (Face Everything and Rise) is the eighth album by California rock band Papa Roach. It was announced on February 24th, 2014, with the single “Warriors” being released on October 21st. The titular single, “Face Everything and Rise”, was released digitally on November 4th 2014. The Tracklist is as follows: 1. "Face Everything and Rise" (3:11) 2. "Skeletons" (3:55) 3. "Broken as Me" (3:37) 4. "Falling Apart" (3:08) 5. "Love Me Till It Hurts" (3:43) 6. "Never Have to Say Goodbye" (3:47) 7. "Gravity" (featuring Maria Brink) (4:04) 8. "War Over Me" (3:58) 9. "Devil" (3:27) 10. "Warriors" (featuring Royce da 5'9") (2:56) 11. "Hope For The Hopeless" (2:59) 12. "Fear Hate Love" (3:27) Credits: Jacoby Shaddix – vocals Jerry Horton – lead guitar, backing vocals Tobin Esperance – bass guitar, backing vocals Tony Palermo – drums, percussion

F.E.A.R. (Face Everything and Rise) release date January 27, 2015 4 Years Ago (US)
We will only notify you about the most important info & release updates

Notify me when F.E.A.R. (Face Everything and Rise) is available.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
F.E.A.R. (Face Everything and Rise) was released 1723d ago in the US and the UK.
January 27, 2015Confirmed
January 27, 2015Confirmed
back to top