Division 8 (Chloe's Travel Series Book 2) cover art
Buy Now

Division 8 (Chloe's Travel Series Book 2)


Kidnapped to another world called "America", Chloe sits by the sea as strange new thoughts and ideas inform her 8 year old brain. James Mallory, the man who stole the child named Chloe from an alternate universe and officially broke "Code 9" sits on "The Panel" and is divided within himself. The America he touched was not his own, but ours. Division 8 is the Government where James posed as an agent and volunteered for the Cross-Universe trip where he landed in an alternate universe instead. Though Division 8 was destroyed, James has begun to see the consequences of his actions and believe in the Government's cause. The Amphimeter Continuum was destroyed in James and Chloe's travel back to this world together. But one man can make a new Amphimeter Continuum. Dr. Timothy Lang holds the key to Chloe's travel back home, but he is in grave danger.

Division 8 (Chloe's Travel Series Book 2) release date November 7, 2014 3 Years Ago (US)

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
Division 8 (Chloe's Travel Series Book 2) was released 1347d ago in the US and the UK.
November 7, 2014Confirmed
November 7, 2014Confirmed

Promoted Content

back to top