Travel 18 Months Ago October 26, 2019 us

Destination Fear Season 1 Release Date

The tv series season Destination Fear Season 1 is already released on Travel in the USA. The upcoming Travel release date in the UK is to be announced.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
October 26, 2019Confirmed
Destination Fear Season 1 cover art
Buy Now

Destination Fear Season 1

TV Series Season

Travel Channel is upping the ante on what it means to be scared with its brand-new heart-palpitating series, "Destination Fear," premiering on Saturday, October 26 at 10 p.m. ET/PT. The 10-episode series may be the most terrifying road trip ever attempted. Paranormal explorer and documentary filmmaker Dakota Laden - who has spent the last few years investigating the frightening unknown with the "Ghost Adventures" crew - is taking his sister, Chelsea Laden, and best friend, Tanner Wiseman, across the country in an RV to spend the night in the most haunted abandoned locations in America. Pursuing paranormal evidence, the team must first overcome fear itself. Each hour-long episode follows Dakota, Chelsea and Tanner as they travel to a different destination in the United States, from asylums to prisons and more.

back to top