Food Network 4 Years Ago November 13, 2016 us

Clash of the Grandmas Season 1 Release Date

The tv series season Clash of the Grandmas Season 1 is already released on Food Network in the USA. The upcoming Food Network release date in the UK is to be announced.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
Food Network
November 13, 2016Confirmed
Food Network
Clash of the Grandmas Season 1 cover art


Buy Now

Clash of the Grandmas Season 1

TV Series Season

Grannies with top-notch cooking skills kick off Food Network's holiday season with the six-episode primetime competition series Clash of the Grandmas, premiering Sunday, November 13th at 10pm (all times ET/PT). In each episode, host Cameron Mathison welcomes four grandma super-cooks to the kitchen - but only one emerges as the $10,000 winner. From Thanksgiving stuffing transformations and savory hand-held mac and cheese creations to decadent desserts, these grandmas are reinventing dishes with masterful home-cooking skills. A rotating panel of judges, including Monti Carlo, Nancy Fuller, Eddie Jackson, Brandi Milloy, Jamika Pessoa, Aarti Sequeira and Jake Smollett, determine the winner of each comfort food battle.

Image Gallery

screenshot, photoshoot or press material
back to top