Netflix 5 Years Ago May 4, 2018 us

Busted! Season 1 Release Date

The tv series season Busted! Season 1 is already released on Netflix in the USA and UK.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
May 4, 2018Confirmed
May 4, 2018Confirmed
Busted! Season 1 cover art


Buy Now

Busted! Season 1

TV Series Season

Busted! is a new type of K-variety where 7 main cast members position themselves as sloppy detectives that set out to solve a fun-filled mystery in each of the episodes. The show features an all-star K-variety cast including Yoo Jae-suk, Lee Kwang-soo, and Kim Jong-min. Ahn Jae-wook and Park Min-young took a step out of their acting roles and made their debut in the K-variety scene, while K-pop stars Sehun of Exo and Sejeong of Gugudan took the challenge of bringing the vibrant energy into the group of detectives. The show is also filled with special appearances from guest stars in each of the episodes to help complete the story. The 10-episode season will be released 2 episodes per week starting on May 4.
back to top