You're Dead!


The incredible return of Flying Lotus on Warp. You're Dead! sees producer Steven Ellison taking us on a transcendental voyage into the afterlife. A wholly immersive, psychedelic journey, it's a virtuoso performance from one of the decade's most talented and inventive artists. The album features contributions from (in order of appearance) Herbie Hancock, Kendrick Lamar, Captain Murphy, Snoop Dogg, Angel Deradoorian, Thundercat and Niki Randa. Original artwork by Japanese comic book artist Shintaro Kago.

1. Theme
2. Tesla (Feat. Herbie Hancock)
3. Cold Dead
4. Fkn Dead
5. Never Catch Me (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Dead Man's Tetris (Feat. Snoop Dogg and Captain Murphy)
7. Turkey Dog Coma
8. Stirring
9. Coronus, the Terminator
10. Siren Song (Feat. Angel Deradoorian)
11. Turtles
12. Ready Err Not
13. Eyes Above
14. Moment of Hesitation (Feat. Herbie Hancock)
15. Descent Into Madness (Feat. Thundercat)
16. The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (Feat. Captain Murphy)
17. Obligatory Cadence
18. Your Potential/the Beyond (Feat. Niki Randa)
19. The Protest

back to top