The Simple Things


Ireland's biggest Country star, Derek Ryan returns with his brand new 15 track album includingh 6 Original songs and also featuring the hit single with Sharon Shannon, 'Hold On To Your Hat'. "The Simple Things" is sure to be Derek Ryan's biggest success to date.

1. Hold On To Your Hat (Featuring Sharon Shannon)
2. What Dancin'S For
3. The Simple Things
4. I Fought The Law
5. Flowers In Your Hair
6. Waitin For A Sunny Day
7. The House That Jack Built
8. Cry
9. The Ferryman
10. Lightning Bolt
11. Walking After Midnight
12. Busking Ballandeer
13. Desperado
14. Pick A Bale Of Cotton
15. Will Ye Go Lassie Go

back to top