Shakedown 3 (Deluxe Edition)


Freemasons present Shakedown 3, a triple CD package which features two full length DJ mixes and an 18 track artist album. As with the first two Shakedown mix albums all tracks are produced or remixed by Freemasons and include their chart topping remixes of London Grammar, John Newman, Whitney Houston and Hurts as well as new versions of their own hits 'Uninvited', 'Heartbreak', 'Rain Down Love' and 'Believer'. The 'Poolside' mix showcases the deeper side of Freemasons and their alter ego Pegasus with new collaborations with Bailey Tzuke and Judie Tzuke, Emma Rohan and Katherine Ellis. The 'Deckside' mix is packed with floorfillers including the red hot 'Nothing To Lose' with Andrea Martin, a new track with long time cohort Amanda Wilson, a cover of 'Discopolis' and a host of new Freemasons productions. Freemasons last studio album 'Unmixed' went silver in the UK and their first two Shakedown albums were globally renowned. Shakedown 3 combines the best of both worlds and includes some of their biggest hits and fourteen brand new Freemasons productions.

back to top