Pop Goes the Weasel (M. J. Arlidge)

Book

DI Helen Grace returns in Pop Goes the Weasel, the electrifying new thriller from M. J. Arlidge.

The body of a middle-aged man is discovered in Southampton's red light district - horrifically mutilated, with his heart removed.

Hours later - and barely cold - the heart arrives with his wife and children by courier.

A pattern emerges when another male victim is found dead and eviscerated, his heart delivered soon afterwards.

The media call it Jack the Ripper in reverse; revenge against the men who lead sordid double lives visiting prostitutes. For Grace, only one thing is certain: there's a vicious serial-killer at large who must be halted at all costs . . .

Following Eeny Meeny, Pop Goes the Weasel is the furiously paced, unputdownable second novel in the DI Helen Grace series from M. J. Arlidge. Fans of Mo Hayder and James Patterson will be clamouring for more.

Notify me when Pop Goes the Weasel (M. J. Arlidge) is available.

back to top