Maximum Overload (Deluxe Edition)


UK Metal titans DRAGONFORCE have completed their sixth studio album entitled‚ 'Maximum Overload'.

1. The Game
2. Tomorrow's Kings
3. No More
4. Three Hammers
5. Symphony of the Night
6. The Sun is Dead
7. Defenders
8. Extraction Zone
9. City of Gold
10. Ring of Fire
11. Power and Glory
12. You're Not Alone
13. Chemical Interference
14. Fight to Be Free
15. Galactic Astro Domination (Remixed)

back to top