Give My Love To London


Marianne Faithfull’s album Give My Love to London is produced by Rob Ellis & Dimitri Tikovoi and mixed by Flood. Her band includes Portishead's Adrian Utley (guitars), Ed Harcourt (keyboards), Rob Ellis (drums), Dimitri Tikovoi (bass) + string quartet, and special guests Warren Ellis and Jim Sclavunos (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds). Marianne has written most of the lyrics and the music was written by Nick Cave, Anna Calvi, Roger Waters, Pat Leonard, Tom McRae, Steve Earle.

1. Give My Love to London
2. Sparrows Will Sing
3. True Lies
4. Love More Or Less
5. Late Victorian Holocaust
6. The Price of Love
7. Falling Back
8. Deep Water
9. Mother Wolf
10. Going Home
11. I Get Along Without You Very Well

Notify me when Give My Love To London is available.

back to top