Futurology (Deluxe Edition)


12th studio album by the Welsh alternative rock group. Featuring the single 'Walk Me to the Bridge' the album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart.

1. Futurology
2. Walk Me to the Bridge
3. Let's Go to War
4. The Next Jet to Leave Moscow
5. Europa Geht Durch Mich - Manic Street Preachers feat. Nina Hoss
6. Divine Youth - Manic Street Preachers feat. Georgia Ruth Williams
7. Sex, Power, Love and Money
8. Dreaming a City (Hugheskova)
9. Black Square
10. Between the Clock and the Bed - Manic Street Preachers feat. Green Gartside
11. Misguided Missile
12. The View from Stow Hill
13. Mayakovsky
14. Blistered Mirrors
15. Empty Motorcade
16. The Last Time I Saw Paris

Notify me when Futurology (Deluxe Edition) is available.

back to top