At Best Cuckold


The new Avi Buffalo album is the long-awaited follow up to the critically acclaimed debut and features the highlights 'So What', 'Memories Of You', 'Think It's Gonna Happen Again' and 'Oxygen Tank'. The album was produced by bandleader Avi-Zahner-Isenberg and recorded at various locales in San Francisco, Los Angeles and New York, with engineering assistance from Jay Pellicci at Tiny Telephone and mixing by Nicolas Vernhes at Rare Book Room Studio.

1. So What
2. Memories of You
3. Can't Be Too Responsible
4. Two Cherished Understandings
5. Overwhelmed With Pride
6. Found Blind
7. She Is Seventeen
8. Think It's Gonna Happen Again
9. Oxygen Tank
10. Won't Be Around No More

back to top