What's It Worth? Season 1 cover art


Buy Now

What's It Worth? Season 1

TV Series Season

Over the course of ten 30-minute episodes, comedian and collector Jeff Foxworthy will scour the country in search of hidden treasures held by everyday people who are hoping to strike it big. From the comfort of their homes, Foxworthy and a team of experts may visit your state, town or even someone you know to examine a variety of heirlooms, trinkets and treasures to help people determine if they are sitting on a gold mine, or if they are just holding on to items for sentimental value. With objects ranging from pop-culture keepsakes to historical relics and odd mementos, viewers will be surprised by what is uncovered as they hear the personal stories behind these hidden treasures, some of which are equally as impressive as the dollar value that's revealed.

What's It Worth? Season 1 release date for A&E August 4, 2020 10 Days Ago (US)
We will only notify you about the most important info & release updates

Notify me when What's It Worth? Season 1 is available.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
What's It Worth? Season 1 was released on A&E 10d ago in the US.
August 4, 2020Confirmed
back to top