7 Years Ago July 21, 2014 uk

Trouble In Paradise Vinyl UK Release Date

The music Trouble In Paradise is already released on Vinyl in the UK.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
July 21, 2014Confirmed
Trouble In Paradise cover art
Buy Now

Trouble In Paradise


‘Trouble In Paradise’ features nine tracks, each written and played by multi-instrumentalist Elly Jackson with Ian Sherwin on co-production. It is the follow-up to La Roux’s Grammy-winning eponymous debut album 'La Roux' 1. Uptight Downtown 2. Kiss and Not Tell 3. Cruel Sexuality 4. Paradise Is You 5. Sexoteque 6. Tropical Chancer 7. Silent Partner 8. Let Me Down Gently 9. The Feeling

back to top