Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty Season 1 cover art
Buy Now

Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty Season 1

TV Series Season

Magic and mischief await in the whimsical world of the brand-new animated series, Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty, premiering Sunday, Jan. 27, at 11:30 a.m. (ET/PT) on Nickelodeon. Created and produced by Funrise, Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty (26 episodes) follows the comedic adventures of a spirited kitty named Felicity who possesses special transformative powers. Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty centers on Felicity, a fearless feline who's also part rainbow, part butterfly and part unicorn. This unique quality gives her the ability to lasso items in the form of a full-fledged rainbow, produce thunderous claps from her butterfly wings, fire lasers from her unicorn horn and shoot glow sticks from her kitten paws. Together with her best friend Miguel, an energetic dog, she's ready to take on every challenge that comes with living in the world of Mythlandia which is inhabited by fairy tale creatures, wizards, giants, dragons and more.

Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty Season 1 release date for Nickelodeon January 27, 2019 10 Months Ago (US)
We will only notify you about the most important info & release updates

Notify me when Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty Season 1 is available.

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty Season 1 was released on Nickelodeon 323d ago in the US.
January 27, 2019Confirmed
back to top