Release dates

May 30, 2024

44 days ago

YouTube

Released

YouTube
May 30, 2024
44 days ago

PlayStation State of Play release date

The game PlayStation State of Play is already released on YouTube in the USA.

PlayStation State of Play

Game
State of Play is back! Tune in live for updates on PS5 and PS VR2 t...
State of Play is back! Tune in live for updates on PS5 and PS VR2 titles, plus a look at PlayStation Studios games arriving later this year. The 30+ minute show features 14 titles, and begins May 30 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET | May 31 12am CEST / 7am JST on YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok.
State of Play is back! Tune in live for updates on PS5 and PS VR2 titles, plus a look at PlayStation Studios games arriving later this year. The 30+ minute show features 14 titles, and begins May 30 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET | May 31 12am CEST / 7am JST on YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok.
All products