NFL: The Grind Season 1 cover art


Buy Now

NFL: The Grind Season 1

TV Series Season

Premium television network EPIX and NFL Films have team up on the weekly series NFL: The Grind, premiering Wednesday, September 11 at 9pm eastern time and airing for 17 episodes throughout the entirety of the 2019 NFL season. NFL: The Grind serves as both a weekly destination for the final word on the week in football, as well as an up close and personal, inside look at life in the NFL - on and off the field - across the endurance test that is the NFL season. In addition to a weekly deep dive into the games, each episode will feature original field pieces - each hosted by an NFL veteran - that will give fans an inside look behind the grind, documenting never-before-told stories of NFL players, coaches and more as they navigate the season.

NFL: The Grind Season 1 release date for Epix September 11, 2019 9 Months Ago (US)

Release Dates

Report Date / Submit ProductReport Date / Submit Product
NFL: The Grind Season 1 was released on Epix 297d ago in the US.
September 11, 2019Confirmed
back to top