Trigga (Deluxe Edition)


Sixth studio album by the American R&B artist. Featuring the singles 'Na Na', 'SmartPhones', 'Foreign' and 'Change Your Mind', the album debuted at #17 in the UK Albums Chart.

1. Cake
2. Foreign
3. Na Na
4. Touchin, Lovin (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Disrespectful (Feat. Mila J)
6. Dead Wrong (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
7. All We Do
8. Foreign Remix (Feat. Justin Bieber)
9. Late Night (Feat. Juicy J)
10. Smartphones
11. Yes, No, Maybe
12. Y.A.S.
13. Change Your Mind
14. What's Best For You (Tremaine Bonus Track)
15. Love Around The World (Tremaine Bonus Track)
16. I Know (Can't Get Back) (Tremaine Bonus Track)
17. Mr. Steal Your Girl (Tremaine Bonus Track)

back to top