The Violet Flame


The brand new Erasure album 'The Violet Flame' was recorded in New York and London and produced by Richard X. The album follows 2013's critically acclaimed Snow Globe, and is the band's sixteenth studio album release.

1. Dead Of Night
2. Elevation
3. Reason
4. Promises
5. Be The One
6. Sacred
7. Under The Wave
8. Smoke and Mirrors
9. Paradise
10. Stayed A Little Late Tonight

back to top