Sorry I'm Late


Spunky and sweet, multi-Platinum selling Cher Lloyd, who the New York Times called 'the future', is back with her 2014 sophomore album. Shortly after being named an X Factor UK finalist, the now twenty-year-old Lloyd began making waves in the United States with her debut album, Sticks and Stones. Featured on that album are smash hits 'Oath' & 'Want U Back' which has sold over 2.2 million units.

1. Just Be Mine
2. Bind Your Love
3. I Wish - Lloyd, Cher / T.I.
4. Sirens
5. Dirty Love
6. Human
7. Sweet Despair
8. Killin' It
9. Goodnight
10. M.F.P.O.T.Y.
11. Alone With Me

Notify me when Sorry I'm Late is available.

back to top