Siren Charms


With more than three million copies sold worldwide and ten studio albums to date, Swedish modern metal band In Flames has not only redefined the genre during the past years, but also made their mark far beyond its boundaries. “Siren Charms” aims to continue on this success with 11 tracks offering blistering metal anthems such as Rusted Nail and Filtered Truth. This album marks a turning point for the band as they move towards a more accessible sound while still maintaining their hard-earned rock credentials.

1. In Plain View
2. Everything's Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When the World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters in the Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth
12. The Chase

back to top