New Found Glory are back to release their 8th studio album, Resurrection. The pop-punk icons have teamed up with Hopeless Records for the release and show the band's rebirth. Resurrection is filled with all the of the band's catchy hooks that have made the band a mainstay for the last 15 years.

1. Selfless
2. Resurrection
3. The Worst Person
4. Ready and Willing
5. One More Round
6. Vicious Love
7. Persistent
8. Stories of a Different Kind
9. Degenerate
10. Angel
11. Stubborn
12. Living Hell
13. On My Own

Notify me when Resurrection is available.

back to top