Butterfly Effect


Having worked with some of the best pop producers on the planet over the last 6 months, 'Butterfly Effect' by former Pussycat Doll Ashley Roberts is a stunning album of sophisticated pop with a fresh urban edge. The album features the hit radio singles 'Clockwork' and 'Woman Up' highlighting not only the strength in Ashley's voice, but also her ability to provide genuine emotion and depth.

1. Clockwork
2. Woman Up
3. Lonely Nights (Hey You)
4. All In A Day
5. Ride Or Die
6. My Song
7. Midas Touch
8. Wild Heart
9. Standing In The Rain
10. Face Of Love

Notify me when Butterfly Effect is available.

back to top