Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe


Esoteric Recordings are pleased to announce the release of an official expanded and newly re-mastered 2 CD edition of the classic 1989 eponymous album by Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe. At the close of the 1980s, fans of Progressive rock were delighted and surprised to learn that members of the classic line-up of Yes, namely Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Rick Wakeman and Steve Howe were reuniting to record a studio album and to tour the World. The resulting self-titled album was originally issued on Arista Records in 1989 and was a global hit.

Disc: 1
1. Themes
2. Fist of Fire
3. Brother of Mine
4. Birthright
5. The Meeting
6. Quartet
7. Teakbois
8. Order of the Universe
9. Let's Pretend

Disc: 2
1. Order of the Universe (Long Edit)
2. Brother of Mine (Long Edit)
3. Vultures in the City
4. Quartet (I'm Alive)(CD Single Edit)
5. Order of the Universe (Short Edit)
6. Brother of Mine (Single Edit)

back to top